Accommodation

AMANZIMTOTI
305 On Ipahla www.305ipahla.co.za
African Breeze www.africabreeze.co.za
African Dream B&B www.africandreambb.com
Amanzimtoti Beach Rest www.amanzimtotibeachrest.com
Avalon Guest House www.avalon-bb.co.za
Bali Grand Lodge & Spa www.baligrand.co.za
Bayview Guest House www.wheretostay.co.za/bayviewbnb
Beethoven Lodge www.beethoven.co.za
Casadoro Guest House www.casadoro.co.za
El Palma Guest House www.elpalma.co.za
Falcon Crest Guest House www.fcguesthouse.com
Getaway Guest House www.thegetaway.co.za
Graceland G/House
www.gracelandguesthouse.com
Ocean Hideaway B&B www.oceanhideaway.co.za
Stella Maris Holiday Flats www.stellamaris.co.za
Trade Winds Lodge www.wheretostay.co.za/tradewinds
ATHLONE PARK
African Sands www.africansands.co.za
Dolphin Point B&B www.dolphinpoint.co.za
DOONSIDE
The View Boutique Hotel www.hoteltheview.com
ILLOVO
Karridene Hotel www.karridene.co.za
Natalia Holiday Resort www.atkvnatalia.caravanparks.co.za
WARNER BEACH
Akidigo B&B www.akidogo.co.za
Anchors Guest Lodge www.anchorsguestlodge.co.za
Blue Sky Mining Backpackers www.blueskymining.co.za
Irie Lodge Backpackers www.irielodge.co.za